>> About the authors

About the authors


Lyn White Rosanne Hawke J.L. Powers
Lyn White, series editor Rosanne Hawke, author of Shahana J.L. Powers, author of Amina
John Heffernan Sophie Masson
John Heffernan, author of Naveed and Hotaka Sophie Masson, author of Emilio Robert Hillman, author of Malini
Prue Mason Wai Chim  
Prue Mason, author of Zafir Wai Chim, author of Shaozhen